RED ROCK

Various project development, real estate and service companies work as an alliance under the umbrella of the Red Rock Group with its offices in Berlin, Dresden and Hanover. These companies cover the entire value added chain related to real estate projects. They handle the purchase of properties, their project planning and development and their funding and construction through to sale and leasing of the realty.

The Red Rock Group emerged in 2017 from a corporate network of project and service companies. The players in the various areas of activity have in some cases been working together for over 25 years and they can look back over successful project developments in various companies. Bringing this team together in a company group was logical in view of the increasing demands in the growing German real estate market and it was a factor in the Group’s further development, efficiency and consistent success.

Startseite_Strategie_neu_web

SERVICES

The Red Rock Group’s project developers rely on central services provided by the Group. This ensures the same level of know-how and consistent high quality during all project phases beyond company boundaries.

The Group’s service companies specialise in, among other things, the sourcing of projects, their evaluation and funding and also project planning and management before, during and after the construction phase. To these are added the sale of homes, marketing and company communication as well as management and controlling. The Red Rock Group’s project developers work mainly with the service companies of the Group. All those involved benefit from short, tried and tested lines of communication, numerous synergies and a trusted team well used to internal coordination.

German REAL ESTATE market

Germany has a long tradition as a leading economic power in Europe. Over many years, Germany has become one of the economies most secure against crises and one of the most competitive. Measured in terms of its gross domestic product, the Federal Republic at 3,133.9 billion Euros is one of the strongest industrial nations in the world. Germany’s status as an export world champion attests to the international popularity of German products. Also the level of employment shows a constant upward trend. The Federal Employment Agency recently reported a fall in the level of unemployment to below 5.6 %, whilst the income, consumer spending and financial assets of private households continue to increase. According to the latest figures, the last indicator is about 5,8 billion Euros.

According to the statistics, most Germans prefer investments with especially low risk. For this reason, real estate has proved to be a very popular form of investment. Internal migration as well as international migration because of the growing demand for highly-specialised technical workers, also have an extremely positive impact on the real estate market. Rising rents and purchase prices are an indication of the inadequate supply of living accommodation throughout the republic. Politicians assume that 400,000 new homes must be built each year until 2020 to cover the demand for housing. Significantly fewer homes have been built in recent years. In 2016, for instance, there were only 278,000 new homes built.

Diagramm_Geldvermögen_Bedarf Wohnungen_Immobilienmarkt Trends_EN
Red Rock web _Karte D Städte_EN

Project LOCATIONS

When selecting locations, the Red Rock Group’s project developers concentrate on large metropolises and their metropolitan regions generally designated as such with their infrastructure links. Berlin, Frankfurt and Leipzig and their surrounding areas are only three examples of outstanding, economically strong locations. Cologne, Hamburg and Nuremberg can be added to the list and increasingly so can former B locations which, thanks to their attractive cost structures, first-class housing conditions and high demand, are coming more and more to the attention of our companies.

Services_Sourcing_web

PURCHASE

Our companies are always buying properties with development potential for residential construction all over Germany. Whether it’s historic or listed buildings in need of restoration, building land or commercial property capable of redevelopment and with the appropriate building permission, we are pleased to take on projects proposed to Red Rock.

Please send us your offers to purchase@red-rock-group.com

You will find our profile of requirements for downloading here.

INVESTMENT

Institutional investors have the option to participate in individual project phases or an entire project via various investment models. Red Rock Investment GmbH informs our investors worldwide of suitable opportunities and acts as the interface between the players involved in a Red Rock investment.

RED ROCK

Verschiedene Projektentwicklungs-, Immobilien- und Servicegesellschaften arbeiten als Zusammenschluss unter dem Dach der Red Rock Group mit Niederlassungen in Berlin, Dresden und Hannover. Diese Unternehmen decken die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von Immobilienprojekten ab. Sie realisieren den Ankauf von Liegenschaften, deren Projektierung und Entwicklung sowie deren Finanzierung und Bau bis hin zum Verkauf und zur Vermietung der Immobilien.

Die Red Rock Group formierte sich 2017 aus einem Verbund von Projekt- und Servicegesellschaften. Die Akteure der verschiedenen Aufgabenbereiche arbeiten zum Teil seit mehr als 25 Jahren zusammen und blicken auf erfolgreiche Projektentwicklungen in diversen Unternehmen zurück. Dieses Team in einer Unternehmensgruppe zusammenzuführen, war angesichts steigender Anforderungen auf dem wachsenden deutschen Immobilienmarkt folgerichtig und ein Faktor für Weiterentwicklung, Effizienz und stabilen Erfolg.

Startseite_Strategie_neu_web

SERVICES

Die Projektentwickler der Red Rock Group greifen auf zentrale Services des Unternehmensverbundes zurück. So sind über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg ein gleiches Know-how und eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität während aller Projektphasen gegeben.

Die Servicegesellschaften der Gruppe sind unter anderem spezialisiert auf das Sourcing von Projekten, auf deren Bewertung und Finanzierung sowie auf Projektierung und Projektsteuerung vor, während und nach dem Bau. Hinzu kommen der Verkauf von Wohnungen, Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation sowie Verwaltung und Controlling. Die Projektentwickler der Red Rock Group arbeiten vornehmlich mit den zum Verbund gehörenden Servicegesellschaften zusammen. Dabei profitieren alle Beteiligten von kurzen und bewährten Kommunikationswegen, von zahlreichen Synergien und einem „eingespielten“, miteinander vertrauten Team.

IMMOBILIENmarkt Deutschland

Deutschland hat eine lange Tradition als führende Wirtschaftskraft in Europa. Über Jahre hat sich Deutschland zu einer der krisensichersten und wettbewerbsfähigsten Volkswirtschaften entwickelt. Gemessen am Bruttoinlandsprodukt zählt die Bundesrepublik mit 3.133,9 Mrd. Euro zu den stärksten Industrienationen der Welt. Deutschlands Status als Exportweltmeister zeugt von der internationalen Beliebtheit deutscher Produkte. Auch die Beschäftigungsquote zeigt eine kontinuierlich positive Entwicklung. Zuletzt meldete die Bundesagentur für Arbeit einen Rückgang der Arbeitslosenquote auf unter 5,6 Prozent, während das Einkommen, die Konsumausgaben und das Geldvermögen der privaten Haushalte weiter steigen. Letzteres liegt neuesten Erhebungen zufolge bei 5,8 Mrd. Euro.

Statistisch bevorzugt die Mehrheit der Deutschen Investments mit besonders geringem Risiko. Immobilien haben sich aus diesem Grund als sehr beliebte Anlageform erwiesen. Die Binnenmigration sowie die internationale Migration aufgrund des steigenden Bedarfs an hochspezialisierten Fachkräften haben ebenfalls äußerst positive Einflüsse auf den Immobilienmarkt. Steigende Mieten und Kaufpreise sind in der gesamten Republik der Ausdruck für die unzureichende Bereitstellung von Wohnraum. Die Politik geht davon aus, dass bis 2020 jährlich 400.000 neue Wohnungen entstehen müssen, um den Wohnungsbedarf zu decken. Gebaut wurden in den letzten Jahren deutlich weniger. 2016 konnten beispielsweise nur 278.000 Wohnungen fertiggestellt werden.

Diagramm_Geldvermögen_Bedarf Wohnungen_Immobilienmarkt Trends
Red Rock web _Karte D Städte

ProjektSTANDORTE

Die Projektentwickler der Red Rock Group konzentrieren sich bei der Standortwahl auf großstädtische Metropolen sowie deren infrastrukturell erschlossene und allgemein so bezeichnete Metropolregionen. Berlin, Frankfurt und Leipzig sowie deren Umland sind nur drei Beispiele für hervorragende, wirtschaftlich starke Standorte. Köln, Hamburg und Nürnberg kommen hinzu, aber zunehmend auch einstige B-Standorte, die aufgrund attraktiver Kostenstrukturen, erstklassiger Wohnbedingungen und einer hohen Nachfrage mehr und mehr in den Fokus unserer Unternehmen rücken.

Services_Sourcing_web

ANKAUF

Unsere Unternehmen kaufen jederzeit entwicklungsfähige Liegenschaften für den Wohnungsbau in ganz Deutschland. Ob sanierungsbedürftige Baudenkmale, Bauland oder umnutzbare Gewerbeimmobilien mit entsprechendem Baurecht – wir freuen uns über Projekte, die Red Rock vorgestellt werden.

Senden Sie Ihre Angebote bitte an ankauf@red-rock-group.com

Hier finden Sie unser Anforderungsprofil zum Download.

INVESTMENT

Institutionelle Investoren haben die Möglichkeit, sich über verschiedene Investmentmodelle an einzelnen Projektphasen oder am gesamten Projekt zu beteiligen. Die Red Rock Investment GmbH informiert unsere Investoren weltweit über entsprechende Möglichkeiten und agiert als Schnittstelle zwischen den beteiligten Akteuren eines Red-Rock-Investments.